Oddities - Fun And Different Heels You'd Probably Never Wear

shyguy

Saw these a while back ........ post-40-0-13290100-1363134589_thumb.jpg

Thought I might have to search through various Design Centres for them, expecting to find them as an exhibit?

Imagine how surprised I was to find them in high street shoe shops? !! :o

Julian Hakes Mojito shoe, at Schuh. post-40-0-09418600-1363134853_thumb.jpg

Fav' colour (red) seen >> here <<

Video available >> here <<

Luckily, no UK8 in the two colour combinations I like. ;)B)

Just found these on a Facebook page which linked off of another...

In another life I used to be a production welder. Not only an ugly shoe (might look better in white), but very very very poor quality workmanship. "Shoddy" comes to mind. :blink:

These heels were featured in todays Sunday magazine,

Definitely a lot of toe cleavage on display! Along with most of the rest of her foot

Personally I quite like these, though I am not generally a fan of "Clear" shoes.... As most of the time it just looks tacky!

What do you think?

post-861-0-42513600-1364143881_thumb.jpg

post-40-0-58546400-1364169221_thumb.jpg :wub:/>

Doubtless waaaay outside my regular budget, but where from, and how much were they? :huh:/>

They are from the TopShop Unique range and apparently cost £150

I really don't think that I would want a pair, i also like them but also not enough to buy a pair,

Freddy... Will you be keeping an eye out for them in the sales??

Freddy... Will you be keeping an eye out for them in the sales??

Yes. (Of course). ;)

I'm never gonna own a pair, sadly. They'll likely go on sale at £75, and last knockings (last few on restricted size range), they may go for £50. I really like them, but it's bad enough having pricey boot styles I won't wear, without adding pricey courts or sandals too. I've recently added to the sandals and courts not going to be worn out [4 pairs] but none of them were more than a £5 in the sales.