Sign in to follow this  
Lillith Demiurge

Hey, my name is Lillith...

My name is Lillith Demiurge and I am a social engineer. I also happen to be transgender. I hope that isn't a problem.

I joined this forum for a few reasons:

• I think men should be able to wear what ever they want without raising questions about their sexuality.
  • I have also taken it upon myself to utilise my skills in social engineering to fix the disparities in fashion.
  • I intend to organise a group of people to promote a cause so that I make a change in the fashion industry that benefits everyone.
  • Like 2

A guarded welcome, Lillith.   I say that because members here will be wary of the concept of 'social engineering' as explained here:   https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Social_engineering_(security)

Is social engineering your occupation or primarily a personal philosophy?   Maybe you should tell us more about what you actually do and your true intentions here.   Persuasion is one thing, manipulation quite another.

6 hours ago, Puffer said:

A guarded welcome, Lillith.   I say that because members here will be wary of the concept of 'social engineering' as explained here:   https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Social_engineering_(security)

Is social engineering your occupation or primarily a personal philosophy?   Maybe you should tell us more about what you actually do and your true intentions here.   Persuasion is one thing, manipulation quite another.

There is no difference between persuasion and manipulation, only the level of intelligence behind the social engineer. An emotional response is what happens when the person doesn't understand the actions of another person. That is why babies and political protesters cry when they do not get what they want. Ah, but if you have a level of understanding about psychology and sociology; if you understand the human condition; than humans become utterly malleable.